Company Directory

Executives

 

Martin J. Hollander
President
(212)213-0123 x230
martinh@marin-mgmt.com

   

Justin Hollander
Vice-President
(212)213-0123 x238
justinh@marin-mgmt.com

Evan Hollander
Vice-President
(212)213-0123 x250
evanh@marin-mgmt.com

 

Management

 

Gary Glabman
Director of Management
(212) 213-0123 x232
garyg@marin-mgmt.com

Eduard Polyak
Property Manager
(212)213-0123 x246
eduardp@marin-mgmt.com

Boris Gorelin
Property Manager
(212)213-0123 x234
borisg@marin-mgmt.com

Noel Devine
Property Manager
(212)213-0123 x233
noeld@marin-mgmt.com

Samuel Colon
Property Manager
(212) 213-0123 x235
samc@marin-mgmt.com

Reception

 

Teri Tafeen
Reception
(212)213-0123 x221
terit@marin-mgmt.com

Accounting

 

Rose Berkowitz Nigro, CPA
Controller
(212) 213-0123 x247
rosen@marin-mgmt.com

Robert Brandow
Assistant Controller
(212) 213-0123 x223
robertb@marin-mgmt.com

Carmelette Bresilien
General Accounting/IT
(212)-213-0123 x225
carmeletteb@marin-mgmt.com

Boris Shamalov
Payroll & Tax
(212) 213-0123 x237
boriss@marin-mgmt.com

Alla Yartseva
Accounts Receivables
(212) 213-0123 x227
allay@marin-mgmt.com

Roshmi Shrestha
Accounts Payables
(212) 213-0123 x224
roshmis@marin-mgmt.com

Irina Ivnitsky
Accounts Receivables
(212) 213-0123 x248
irinai@marin-mgmt.com

Darlene Bryant
Accounts Payables
(212) 213-0123 x262
darleneb@marin-mgmt.com

Legal

 

Hicran Rodoplu
Lease Renewals/Legal
(212) 213-0123 x251
hicranr@marin-mgmt.com

Leasing

 

Barbara Grodin
Leasing
(212) 213-0123 x226
barbarag@marin-mgmt.com

Administrative Assistants

 

Arlene Serrano
Administrative Assistant
(212) 213-0123 x249
arlenes@marin-mgmt.com

Nicole Scotland
Administrative Assistant
(212) 213-0123 x229
nicoles@marin-mgmt.com

Margarite Heintze
Administrative Assistant
(212) 213-0123 x231
margariteh@marin-mgmt.com

Lutfi Atalay
Administrative Assistant
(212) 213-0123 x228


If you have an After-Hours emergency and cannot reach your building superintendent, please call (212) 213-0123 ext 242.

PAY ONLINE

Click to pay your maintenance,
common charges & rent:

Marin Management Corp.

157 East 25th Street, New York, NY 10010

Tel. 212-213-0123
Fax. 212-213-0899
info@marin-mgmt.com